Goulburn Rugby Union Football Club Goulburn Rugby Union Football Club
Monday, 24 November 2014

Photo Gallery
Resource Library
GRU Facebook
GRU Twitter Box
GRU Videos Page
Club History
- Fizzy Reds
- Tablelands Reds
- Dirty Reds
- Fermented Reds
- Flirty Reds

Home Page

 Newer Logo

Est 1872
The Home of Country Rugby

ACTRU 1st Div. 1st Grade Premiers 2007/08/09/12/14
ACTRU 1st Div. 1st Grade Minor Premiers 2007/08/14
ACTRU 1st Div. Reserve Grade Premiers 2007/12/13
ACTRU 1st Div. Reserve Grade Minor Premiers 2007/13
ACTRU 1st Div. Club Champions 2007/08/12/13/14

About the club

The Goulburn Rugby Union Football Club aims to provide rugby for anyone in the Goulburn district who wishes to play. To that end we provide teams for:


The Club's AGM will take place at 6pm on Wednesday December 10, 2014 at the Club House at Rugby Park, Addison Street, Goulburn. All positions will be declared vacant on the night. Nominations for the below positions are required in writing to the GRUFC at PO Box 443 Goulburn or by email to : goulburnrugbyunion@hotmail.com by no later than Friday December 5, 2014. Coach and manager positions are also requested by that date for all grades from U13s to seniors.

Committee applications should include this nomination formPositions to be filled are as follows:

  • President*
  • Senior Vice President*
  • Junior Vice President (Tablelands Co-ordinator)
  • Junior Vice President (Fizzy Reds Co-Ordinator)
  • Secretary**
  • Treasurer
  • Committee (Canteen & Catering)
  • Committee (Equipment & Merchandise)
  • Committee (Grounds Manager)
  • Committee (Media Officer)
  • Committee (Rugby Director)
  • Committee (Social & Fundraising)
*  President & Senior Vice President oversee Sponsorship
** Secretary oversees Membership


News Flash
R03 - Gbn v Cooma
R02 - Gbn v Hall, ADFA
Colts Induction - December 6 2013
Australian Rugby Union
Revised ARU Concussion Guidance (Rugby Public) 2014
Revised ARU Member Protection Policy 2014
ARU calls for nominations for 2014 HSBC VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR
National Rugby Week 2014 registrations now OPEN!
Online Serious Injury Report
Anti-Doping: Get Educated
ACT and Southern NSW Rugby Union
No news currently available
ACT Rugby Union
Brumbies Website

Verve Content Management System